Mad Science Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mad Science Forums

It's still here!

HomePortalLatest imagesGallerySearchRegisterLog in

Introduction of Dave

Go down 
+3
Jabbawoky
Dave
Synyster Gates
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Dave

Dave

Number of posts : 0

Introduction of Dave Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduction of Dave   Introduction of Dave EmptyFri Jul 09, 2010 1:22 pm

Hi, i'm a level 10 soldier currently trying to level up to a *decent* level, today is my second day playing so, i think i'm doing ok on the leveling front( in my opinion), i'm a big fan of resident evil and saw this clan, thought to myself... "Hmmm, i gotta join". I know i'm to low level right now but would there be a possible place for me if i was to reach your requirements. :<3DF:

DF Character name is Dave
Class is soldier
Stats being worked on are MG and pistol
Attributes being worked on are Strength and endurance

Private Dave, ready and reporting for duty :L
Back to top Go down
HellBlaze
Soldier
HellBlaze

Number of posts : 119

PostSubject: Re: Introduction of Dave   Introduction of Dave EmptyFri Jul 09, 2010 2:17 pm

I want you to know that you need to post in your own thread. I will move this...
Back to top Go down
Synyster Gates
Harbinger of Words 2.0
Synyster Gates

Number of posts : 92

Character Sheet
Name:
Weapons: None
Items: Nothing

PostSubject: Re: Introduction of Dave   Introduction of Dave EmptyFri Jul 09, 2010 2:37 pm

Mikhail created a new account!? It's kind of obvious, considering he didn't even both to change his dang picture.

Either that, or there's just way too many generic avatars of Mikhail out there.
Back to top Go down
Warhero30
Survivor
Warhero30

Number of posts : 37

Character Sheet
Name: Odin
Weapons: .50 Taurus Raging Bull, Shoulder Harness Knife, Weighted Throwing Knife, Dual Concealed .22 Pistols, Garrote Wire
Items: Spare Ammo, Zippo,Ciggerettes