Mad Science Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mad Science Forums

It's still here!

HomePortalLatest imagesGallerySearchRegisterLog in

FrostWizard's Very Existence

Go down 
AuthorMessage
FrostWizard

FrostWizard

Number of posts : 0

FrostWizard's Very Existence Empty
PostSubject: FrostWizard's Very Existence   FrostWizard's Very Existence EmptyWed Nov 27, 2013 1:38 am

Nickname: FrostWizard

Games you play: Minecraft, DeadFrontier, 7DaysToDie Etc.

A little bit about yourself: I was a scientist at a secret laboratory in the North Pole regions.I was fascinated on how ice works on cells,stopping their movements and works temporarily,so I was thinking,how can I make humans have greater resistance to cold,in their maximum state,so I worked for months,years! and finally I created a serum,and because I don't have any lab rats(all dead), I injected myself with the serum. It worked,I did not feel cold when I go outside in the blizzard,but then,mutations occurred within me, my hands were deadly cold,even though my skin isn't white,and everything I touch became cold and frosty,I did not know what happened,and I can't even detect the mutations.The other scientist were angry because every liquid speciments i touch freezes,and they locked me up.After years of being locked in a refrigerator,I felt bored. Suddenly, I heard gunshots,and I did not know what was happening outside,I heard moans before,but I didn't care because it may be scientist being bored and tired.Suddenly, the metal door that was seperating me from the outside opened,revealing a human looking like a terminator,I thought that it was another experiment of theirs,but then it spoke " Come on out! Fast!" commanding me like a boss. I walked out,and he was fascinated on how I survived in the refrigerator for years. "So, Who are you?" he asked, and I told him I was Erick Fisk. He greeted me and we shaked hands,he felt the cold and he asked me to jo