Mad Science Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mad Science Forums

It's still here!

HomePortalLatest imagesGallerySearchRegisterLog in

Evil Diary

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pest02
Soldier
Pest02

Number of posts : 426

Character Sheet
Name: Frost
Weapons: Samurai Edge(9mm)
Items: USB necklace(Umbrella Uplink), 9mm ammo

Evil Diary Empty
PostSubject: Evil Diary   Evil Diary EmptyThu Jan 21, 2010 8:10 pm

Day one. I have decided to become evil. It was an easy career choice, especially since I'm just a farmer. Hell, it's either become a hero, and do all those idiotic heroic things like fight dragons and put your life on the line for some skirt in chainmail; remain as a farmer and scoop horse… manure for the rest of time; or become evil and do whatever the hell I want to do, as long as I enjoy doing it.

Ordered my evil study-at-home kit today. It took a few coppers that I just really didn't have, but I figured I'm going to be evil anyway. So, I sold the neighbor's goats without his permission. Now I just wait for the mail to get here.

Day four. The farmer wasn't very happy. I had to work overtime in his fields to pay for those damned goats.

I swear…

Anyway, the package came today by bat post. I eagerly opened it, only to discover that the bat wanted to get paid for its services. Bat stew, by the way, is delicious when the bat is fresh. I started reading as the night waned on.

Day seven. I killed the farmer next to me as my first official act of evil. I just wish I'd killed his seventeen sons. It took me the better part of six hours running to escape their wrath.

I can't do this evil thing alone, apparently. The book says that it's best to have minions, but I have to have a castle first.

Hell, I could barely afford my hovel; where in the world am I going to find a castle?!?